Research concept
Research programme 2011-2014
Research programme 2003-2006
Project area
Project area A
Project area B
Project area C
Project area D
Project area Z
  Deutsche Version  
Only illustration

The CRC 597 project areas

The Collaborative Research Center consists of four scientific project areas as well as the executive board.
The four main focuses will look at "Transformations of the State" with special reference to the following:

  • the legal dimension
  • the legitimacy dimension
  • the intervention dimension and
  • the resources dimension.